social-facebook facebook cloud lock google instagram twitter

Save and Continue Later

Allow user save partial form data and resume filling at a later time

Enabling the Save & Continue later feature allows users to save partially filled forms. They can choose to save the form and send the personalised link to their email to submit the completed form at a more convenient time.


Once it is enabled on a form, users can save their form entries, and are then provided with a link that takes them back to the submission in progress.